Elite Closing Academy logo

Academy Dates

ACADEMY DATES

GOLD GROUP COACHING DAYS

Tuesday 16th July

Tuesday 20th August

Tuesday 17th September

Tuesday 15th October

Monday 11th November

Tuesday 17th December

PLATINUM GROUP COACHING DAYS

Wednesday 17th July

Wednesday 21st August

Wednesday 18th September

Wednesday 16th October

Tuesday 12th November

Wednesday 18th December

FACEBOOK LIVE ACADEMY Q&A SESSION

Thursday 20th June, 5-6pm

Thursday 25th July, 5-6pm

Thursday 29th August, 5-6pm

Thursday 19th September, 5-6pm

Thursday 31st October, 5-6pm

Thursday 28th November, 5-6pm

Thursday 19th December, 5-6pmT